Choosing a TEFL course can be confusing and your time is precious. Join Jacob for a 45 min Live Q&A to see if a Level 5 TEFL course right for you. 

Is a Level 5 TEFL Course Right For you with Jacob

If you want to learn more about TEFL certifications, then it’s worth reading more about the subject so you can know exactly what Jacob is talking about! Jacob explains the difference between different courses throughout the webinar. If you want to read up on TEFL certifications you can check out Level 5 TEFL certifications and CELTA qualifications.

Jacob started his TEFL career in Thailand after completing 120 hours of training. Over the past decade, Jacob has become a DELTA qualified teacher trainer, taught over 5000 hours online, hosted countless English learners in his home, and is a specialist exam English teacher.

To help you decide which path is right for you, Jacob was LIVE on Facebook, August 13th at 6 pm UK time (7 pm South Africa / 1 pm EST). This interactive Q&A was jam-packed full of advice about accredited fast-track training options versus career-changing Level 5 qualifications. Check out the recorded webinar below or watch it on Facebook


Watch the recorded live webinar where Jacob discussed

⭐ what a level 5 TEFL course?

⭐ what are accredited certifications?

⭐ the difference between a CELTA qualification and TEFL certification

⭐ what’s involved?

 

💡 Did you find this Q&A helpful? Let us know in the comments box if you would like to find out more about this course 🙂